project-life-titles

Almost current with my posts for this year’s album! …Well about halfway anyways 😉

Week7&8 full 1

Weeks of: February 11-February 24 (another 2 weeker)

… and of course another little Snap insert housing some stuff from Valentine’s Day.

Week7&8 full2

Week7&8 left

Week7&8 right

(I apologize for the graphic stitches picture… if you think that’s bad, you should see the one tucked underneath it. Still makes me slightly queasy!)

Favorite Details from this week:

  1. Included a piece from my studio calico shipping box with their logo. Love the kraft and chevron on this!
  2. Loved including the box off of my packaging shipped from Femme Fitale lifting gloves on the outside of the pocket. (Thanking the boyfriend for that gift every single workout!) Also the care card and some heart confetti into the back of the insert.
  3. Also slipped in tags from my other Valentine’s Day gifts from him.
  4. Embossing with stamps+dymo label maker(“happy” stamp and workout label)
  5. A layout isn’t complete without some bits from a Studio Calico kit!
  6. Included a vellum baby shower invite I made for a friend. (The invite is all vellum stitched together+butterfly confetti, the colorful arrows is just paper behind it)
  7. Made a card from a copy of my font reference print. (More on that print in another post coming soon!)
  8. An instax photo of me! Really need to remember to use that camera more often! The photos are tons of fun and perfect for the pockets!

And that my friends, completes another 2 weeks of 2013! I’ll leave you with a few close up details of the spread! Have a delightful day!

Week7&8-details

