This week I spent a good amount of time catching up my project life album. You know, fillin’ in the holes I had been putting off. With the arrival of my April Project Life kit, I finally got the motivation to finish it up. I am almost all caught up. I just have to add some finishing touches to week 13.

In my week 10 post, I hadn’t completed my 30 days of lists insert yet. Here is a look at it all finished up.

Week 10 insert

I kept my insert pretty simple and stuck to the same design as the first one. I am loving the look of the Hero Arts background stamp paired with embossing powder.

And now for the spreads.

Here is a look at the whole spread, with the inserts in place. I had 2 inserts for this one. 1 for a quilting project I started(Snap protector), and 1 for my 30 lists project(baseball card protector).

Week 11-12 LO-1

Here is a look without the inserts. I really love how bright this one turned out!

Week 11-12 LO-5

Week 11-12 LO-2

Week 11-12 LO-4

Week 11-12 LO-3

Weeks of: March 11 to March 24. I didn’t have too much going on around this time so I could fit 2 weeks into one spread again. It really feels nice knowing I can alternate between time frames to fit my needs.

Favorite little details:

  1. My dymo label maker is my best friend! I love the bold, yet simple, feel it gives. 
  2. Lots of colorful details. October afternoon letters, washi tape, enamel dots, glitter thickers.
  3. More of my wood chips with embossing.
  4. OH that april kit!! In love with those minty-teal cards. I only wish I had more!

I think this is probably one of my favorite spreads ever. Here are a few shots of the details.

Week 11_12 1

Week 11_12 lists

Week 11_12 insert

Week 11_12 2

And that’s a wrap! Thanks for takin’ a look! Be sure to link your projects up to The Mom Creative’s Project Life Tuesday’s Posts! I love seeing other’s work so feel free to link me to your projects in the comments as well!

