Chuggin’ right along. Just a few more weeks and I will be all caught up! I really loved putting together week 13’s spread, with it being a holiday week. I wanted to keep with my theme from my last spread by adding lots of color. It was really easy to do this and keep it all tied together because my pictures from the week had the same feel.

week 13-1

week 13-2

week 13-3

Week of: March 25- March 31

Details I love this week:

  1. My week title card. I am loving this stamp from Hero Arts + Studio Calico. I cannot believe this was my first time using it.

  2. I paired this embossing powder + my dymo to make the perfect combination of simple and bold at the same time.
  3. Love using the digital banner that was from this template by Ali Edwards directly on photos before I print.
  4. More October Afternoon letters from last week + memorabilia  from a date and Studio Calico kit bits paper clipped together.
  5. CONFETTI POCKET! Used this punch. It is currently on sale at Two Peas!
  6. Odd and End silhouette cuts left in a box from another project.
  7. Pink enamel dots EVERYWHERE! Going to have to restock soon I think.

week 13 insert2

 

Added in my last 30 Days of Lists insert!

 

week 13 details1

week 13 photo insert

I had additional photos I wanted to include from Easter. I took a We Are Memory Keepers 12×12 divided page protector and carefully cut it down to a 6×12 to include this insert. This is just what I had on hand, they make 6×12 protectors already sized down.

week 13 details2

 

That concludes another spread! Glad you stopped by! I’m off to finish catching up the rest!

