Hey there readers! I’m back to share another project life spread finally! I have had my week 14 spread done for a little bit now, however, due to rainy weather and terrible lighting I couldn’t get a decent photo of it to share for the life of me!

I am still absolutely crazy about this project.

Here is my week 14 spread:

Week14-1

Week of: April 1 through April 7

Week14-2

Week14-3

Week14-5

Pretty sports themed this week. I had the pleasure of attending 2 playoff hockey games. It was my first time going to a hockey game and I have to say that I am hooked! It was so much fun! Also this was the week that I did headshots with my friend, so I included that in my spread as well.

I cut a 12×12 WRMK page protector down to a 6×12 to include an insert into my spread. Here is a look at the contents:

Week14-4

Week14-6

Lots of bits from my Studio Calico project life kit. I really loved that striped envelope. Inside I put our extra game tickets. I messy-clipped other tickets, an instax photo, and the confetti that dropped after the Mavericks won from the game to the front of the envelope. On the back, I included the stadium booklet that included their season schedule and seating. I just adore that “High 5” stamp by Hello, Forever that was a part of the Studio Calico kit.

Week14-7

This “win” badge from the kit was so fitting! Not only did the Mavericks win, but orange is one of their team colors. I love when things like this come together so nicely.

Week14-8

Week14-9

Another couple close ups of that envelope pocket with the memorabilia.

Week14-10

I added a date stamp and a little enamel dot to spruce up my Glitz design card.

Week14-11

Week14-12

Week14-13

I really love this quote card from the kit. It is also by Glitz Design I believe. I added in a banner that I printed and cut with my silhouette and wrote the week number with a white gel pen at the bottom for a quick “title card.”

Phew, I didn’t realize I took so many pictures from this spread. I guess with the icky weather we’ve been having, I went overboard just in case I don’t get another chance to retake them anytime soon. And so that concluded another spread for my album! 14 weeks down 38 to go! How is yours coming along?

