Hey there! Happy Saturday! I’m back to share a little page I threw together the other night after realizing that I am going to be 25 this year! YIKES!

I put together this picture-free layout of 24 random facts about me at 24. I think I may make an adjoining page later with just a picture to accompany this one in my album.

Here is what I came up with:

24 Things-1

 

I absolutely adore this color scheme! I am really into neons right now. It took me a little bit to warm up to the idea of such fluorescent colors, but now my friends, I am obsessed! This yellow paper from Heidi Swapp is amazing!!! The whole collection is really!

24 Things-3

 

I am still crazy about the mistable letters from Heidi Swapp. Here I diluted some neon acrylic paint with water to cover them. My dymo label maker is still getting quite a workout.

24 Things-2

 

I have been wanting to use this jar stamp from Dear Lizzy for quite some time. Housing my random facts was the perfect solution. I paired it with some fun embossing powders from American Crafts and cut around each of them. It really didn’t take nearly as long as it sounds.

24 Things-4I threw in some fun embellishments to my jars, such as buttons, enamel dots, twine, and of course washi tape! I made my own “mists” by diluting neon acrylic paint with water and splattering it around with a paint brush! This is so much cheaper than buying premade mists…and you can mix up your own colors! Love it!

Thanks for hangin’ out! I’m off to probably scrapbook a little more!

 

